Setting up

So, as you can see, I’ve decided to move Meribellian Chronicles onto wordpress. This way I’ll be able to have extra pages, and more customizalbe things that Livejournal offered. Right now I’m just figuring out how to use this new site…

I decided that when I finish a chapter, all the update posts will be condensed into a single post for that chapter. I guess that means I’ll have to do some editing, but ah well. I think it’ll make it easier to read. The chapters finished so far have already been condensed.

Wish me luck!

2 Responses to “Setting up”

  1. Looks great so far! I like the layout of this website more than the other, good choice. If you want any notice of typos or anything, say the word and I can try to help. Also, good luck!

Leave a Reply

