Update!

Alright, I’ve added a Geographical Map of Meribel in the World Information page. Go check it out! I guess I’ll add more maps and stuff to that area every now and then. Also, thanks to the very helpful Lysander, chapters one, two, and three have been edited. He pointed out to me grammatical and spelling errors which have now been fixed– so it should be easier to read through those!

I’m sorry about the lack of update last week, I was very busy and forgot. There will be a normal update sometime this weekend!

Leave a Reply

