I LIIIIIVE

-whump-

Okay guys. I’m putting on my proffessional pants on. Meribellian Chronicles updates resume this Saturday.

I’m sorry about dropping off the face of the planent for a while. What started with finals and Christmas/holiday such turned into a horrible art/writer’s block, turned into more life-related things, and eventually just into full on dead motivation. For some reason, I feel like the richness of personality of the characters of Meribellian just…left me for a while. I was waiting for them to come back, but it doesn’t work that way. I’m chasing them back, and worst case scenario, building them back.

I’ll try my best to be a more reliable author now.

Leave a Reply

