More pictures, will update World Info soon

Alright! I’ve updated the Art and About pages. I’m going to update the World Information with some new information about Meribel soon. But I’m leaving what information will be revealed up to you, the fans. Would you like to know about Meribellian Technology, Fauna (Animals), the Meribellian Language, or Astronomy and Calender? Please tell me what you’re intrested in. More and more world info will be revealed in the future. I even plan to draw pictures and blueprints.

I plan also to make a characters page in the near future with pictures of the main cast. Look forward to that!

Thank you all for reading.

2 Responses to “More pictures, will update World Info soon”

  1. I would be very interested in seeing some info on the technology.

Leave a Reply

